Ty Nain, 1 Sygun Terrace
 - Self Catering Holiday Cottage, Beddgelert - 

Beddgelert Holiday Cottage

We are now taking bookings for 2019. Weeks are booking up quickly so please book early to avoid disappointment.

If you would like to enquire about or reserve a specific week please click the booking enquiry link against your chosen week below. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any specific questions or require any further information.

Tariff 2019/2020

Week starting Price £
7th May Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £575.00 Make booking enquiry
14th May Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £575.00 Make booking enquiry
21st May Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £575.00
28th May Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £600.00
4th June Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £600.00
11th June Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £600.00
18th June Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £650.00 Make booking enquiry
25th June Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £785.00 Make booking enquiry
2nd July Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £785.00
9th July Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £785.00 Make booking enquiry
16th July Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £850.00
23rd July Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £850.00
30th July Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £850.00 Make booking enquiry
6th August Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £850.00 Make booking enquiry
13th August Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £850.00 Make booking enquiry
20th August Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £850.00 Make booking enquiry
27th August Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £850.00 Make booking enquiry
3rd September Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £665.00 Make booking enquiry
10th September Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £595.00 Make booking enquiry
17th September Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £595.00 Make booking enquiry
24th September Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £595.00 Make booking enquiry
1st October Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £545.00 Make booking enquiry
8th October Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £545.00 Make booking enquiry
15th October Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £545.00
22nd October Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £545.00 Make booking enquiry
29th October Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £545.00 Make booking enquiry
5th November Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £375.00
12th November Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £375.00 Make booking enquiry
19th November Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £375.00 Make booking enquiry
26th November Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £375.00 Make booking enquiry
3rd December Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £375.00 Make booking enquiry
10th December Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £375.00 Make booking enquiry

Booking Forms

Download the Booking Form

Download the Terms and Conditions

Documents are made available in PDF format.

What the colours mean

       
Available to book Booked Reserved but not yet booked Closed

Ready to Book?

Please click the Make booking enquiry link alongside your chosen week. Or click here to contact us if you have any questions.


Our contact details

(Please note this address is for correspondence only)

Beddgelert Accommodation
2 Meirion Terrace
Beddgelert
Gwynedd
LL55 4NB

Tel: 01766 890 322
[email protected]