Ty Nain, 1 Sygun Terrace
 - Self Catering Holiday Cottage, Beddgelert - 

Beddgelert Holiday Cottage

We are now taking bookings for 2018. Weeks are booking up quickly so please book early to avoid disappointment.

If you would like to enquire about or reserve a specific week please click the booking enquiry link against your chosen week below. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any specific questions or require any further information.

Tariff 2018/2019

Week starting Price £
21st December Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00 Make booking enquiry
28th December Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00
4th January 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
11th January 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
18th January 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £350.00 Make booking enquiry
25th January 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £350.00 Make booking enquiry
1st February 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £350.00
8th February 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £390.00 Make booking enquiry
15th February 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £490.00 Make booking enquiry
22nd February 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £490.00 Make booking enquiry
1st March 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £390.00 Make booking enquiry
8th March 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £390.00 Make booking enquiry
15th March 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £390.00
22nd March 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £490.00 Make booking enquiry
29th March 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £490.00 Make booking enquiry
5th April 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £490.00 Make booking enquiry
12th April 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £490.00
19th April 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £580.00
26th April 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £580.00 Make booking enquiry
3rd May 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £525.00
10th May 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £525.00 Make booking enquiry
17th May 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £525.00 Make booking enquiry
24th May 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £550.00
31st May 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £550.00 Make booking enquiry
7th June 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £600.00 Make booking enquiry
14th June 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £600.00 Make booking enquiry
21st June 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £715.00 Make booking enquiry
28th June 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £715.00 Make booking enquiry
5th July 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £715.00 Make booking enquiry
12th July 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00 Make booking enquiry
19th July 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00
26th July 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00
2nd August 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00
9th August 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00 Make booking enquiry
16th August 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00
23rd August 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £605.00 Make booking enquiry
30th August 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £605.00 Make booking enquiry
6th September 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £540.00 Make booking enquiry
13th September 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £540.00 Make booking enquiry
20th September 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £540.00 Make booking enquiry
27th September 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £495.00 Make booking enquiry
4th October 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £420.00
11th October 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £420.00 Make booking enquiry
18th October 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £420.00 Make booking enquiry
25th October 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £495.00 Make booking enquiry
1st November 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
8th November 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
15th November 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
22nd November 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
29th November 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
6th December 2019 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry

Booking Forms

Download the Booking Form

Download the Terms and Conditions

Documents are made available in PDF format.

What the colours mean

       
Available to book Booked Reserved but not yet booked Closed

Ready to Book?

Please click the Make booking enquiry link alongside your chosen week. Or click here to contact us if you have any questions.


Our contact details

(Please note this address is for correspondence only)

Beddgelert Accommodation
2 Meirion Terrace
Beddgelert
Gwynedd
LL55 4NB

Tel: 01766 890 322
info@beddgelertaccommodation.co.uk