Ty Nain, 1 Sygun Terrace
 - Self Catering Holiday Cottage, Beddgelert - 

Beddgelert Holiday Cottage

We are now taking bookings for 2019. Weeks are booking up quickly so please book early to avoid disappointment.

If you would like to enquire about or reserve a specific week please click the booking enquiry link against your chosen week below. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any specific questions or require any further information.

Tariff 2019/2020

Week starting Price £
22nd November Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
29th November Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00
6th December Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
13th December Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £320.00 Make booking enquiry
20th December Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00 Make booking enquiry
27th December Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00 Make booking enquiry
3rd January 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
10th January 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
17th January 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
24th January 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £350.00 Make booking enquiry
31st January 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £350.00 Make booking enquiry
7th February 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £350.00 Make booking enquiry
14th February 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £390.00 Make booking enquiry
21st February 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £490.00 Make booking enquiry
28th February 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £490.00 Make booking enquiry
6th March 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £390.00 Make booking enquiry
13th March 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £390.00 Make booking enquiry
20th March 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £390.00 Make booking enquiry
27th March 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £490.00 Make booking enquiry
3rd April 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £490.00
10th April 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £580.00
17th April 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £580.00 Make booking enquiry
24th April 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £525.00 Make booking enquiry
1st May 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £525.00 Make booking enquiry
8th May 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £525.00 Make booking enquiry
15th May 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £525.00 Make booking enquiry
22nd May 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £550.00
29th May 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £550.00 Make booking enquiry
5th June 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £550.00 Make booking enquiry
12th June 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £600.00 Make booking enquiry
19th June 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £600.00 Make booking enquiry
26th June 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £715.00 Make booking enquiry
3rd July 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £715.00 Make booking enquiry
10th July 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £715.00 Make booking enquiry
17th July 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00
24th July 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00
31st July 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00 Make booking enquiry
7th August 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00 Make booking enquiry
14th August 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00 Make booking enquiry
21st August 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00 Make booking enquiry
28th August 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £770.00 Make booking enquiry
4th September 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £605.00 Make booking enquiry
11th September 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £540.00 Make booking enquiry
18th September 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £540.00 Make booking enquiry
25th September 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £540.00 Make booking enquiry
2nd October 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £495.00 Make booking enquiry
9th October 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £420.00
16th October 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £420.00 Make booking enquiry
23rd October 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £495.00 Make booking enquiry
30th October 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £495.00 Make booking enquiry
6th November 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
13th November 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
20th November 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
27th November 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
4th December 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry
11th December 2020 Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £340.00 Make booking enquiry

Booking Forms

Download the Booking Form

Download the Terms and Conditions

Documents are made available in PDF format.

What the colours mean

       
Available to book Booked Reserved but not yet booked Closed

Ready to Book?

Please click the Make booking enquiry link alongside your chosen week. Or click here to contact us if you have any questions.


Our contact details

(Please note this address is for correspondence only)

Beddgelert Accommodation
2 Meirion Terrace
Beddgelert
Gwynedd
LL55 4NB

Tel: 01766 890 322
info@beddgelertaccommodation.co.uk