Ty Nain, 1 Sygun Terrace
 - Self Catering Holiday Cottage, Beddgelert - 

Beddgelert Holiday Cottage

We are now taking bookings for 2022. Weeks are booking up quickly so please book early to avoid disappointment.

If you would like to enquire about or reserve a specific week please click the booking enquiry link against your chosen week below. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any specific questions or require any further information.

Tariff 2021/2022

Week starting Price £
21st January Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £500.00 Make booking enquiry
28th January Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £500.00 Make booking enquiry
4th February Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £530.00 Make booking enquiry
11th February Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £530.00 Make booking enquiry
18th February Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £680.00 Make booking enquiry
25th February Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £530.00 Make booking enquiry
4th March Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £530.00 Make booking enquiry
11th March Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £550.00 Make booking enquiry
18th March Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £550.00 Make booking enquiry
25th March Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £580.00 Make booking enquiry
1st April Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £580.00 Make booking enquiry
8th April Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £730.00
15th April Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £730.00 Make booking enquiry
22nd April Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £650.00 Make booking enquiry
29th April Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £650.00
6th May Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £650.00
13th May Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £650.00
20th May Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £650.00 Make booking enquiry
27th May Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £800.00 Make booking enquiry
3rd June Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £750.00 Make booking enquiry
10th June Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £750.00 Make booking enquiry
17th June Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £800.00 Make booking enquiry
24th June Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £800.00 Make booking enquiry
1st July Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £830.00 Make booking enquiry
8th July Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £830.00 Make booking enquiry
15th July Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £950.00 Make booking enquiry
22nd July Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £950.00 Make booking enquiry
29th July Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £950.00 Make booking enquiry
5th August Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £950.00
12th August Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £950.00
19th August Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £950.00 Make booking enquiry
26th August Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £950.00
2nd September Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £900.00
9th September Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £730.00 Make booking enquiry
16th September Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £730.00 Make booking enquiry
23rd September Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £730.00 Make booking enquiry
30th September Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £730.00 Make booking enquiry
7th October Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £600.00 Make booking enquiry
14th October Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £600.00 Make booking enquiry
21st October Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £600.00 Make booking enquiry
28th October Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £700.00 Make booking enquiry
4th November Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £580.00
11th November Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £580.00 Make booking enquiry
18th November Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £580.00 Make booking enquiry
25th November Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £580.00 Make booking enquiry
2nd December Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £580.00 Make booking enquiry
9th December Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £580.00 Make booking enquiry
16th December Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £580.00 Make booking enquiry
23rd December Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £750.00 Make booking enquiry
30th December Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Weds Thurs £750.00 Make booking enquiry

Booking Forms

Download the Booking Form

Download the Terms and Conditions

Documents are made available in PDF format.

What the colours mean

       
Available to book Booked Reserved but not yet booked Closed

Ready to Book?

Please click the Make booking enquiry link alongside your chosen week. Or click here to contact us if you have any questions.


Our contact details

(Please note this address is for correspondence only)

Beddgelert Accommodation
2 Meirion Terrace
Beddgelert
Gwynedd
LL55 4NB

Tel: 01766 890 322
[email protected]